Follow

How can I add or remove users for my home in the Mill app?

It is possible to add or remove users from your home in the Mill app. In order for other users to have access to your house, they themselves need to already be registered at a user on the Mill app.

To add users to your home:

Select the icon with three dots at the top right corner of the home screen. In the menu choose select “Share the house” and invite the person you want to give access to by entering their email address (the same address they have connected to their personal Mill account).

Home_Screen_-_Options_-_Share_the_house.jpg

Note! You can only share one household per invitation. If you want to share multiple homes/locations, you will have to repeat the sharing process for each house.

Follow the instructions in the tutorial video below to share a house:

To remove users from your home:

  1. On the home screen select the settings icon with three lines in the top left corner.
  2. In the Settings menu select “Users”
  3. Select the house you want to edit
  4. Select “Remove sharing” on the person you no longer want to have access to the house.

Follow the instructions in the tutorial video below to remove a user from the Mill app

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk